High Topped Sneaker

High Topped Sneaker

Hi everyone!  I’ve had a great time with our sponsor this month “Fancy Pants Designs” and I have one last project this month to share with you.

Last week our challenge was to create a back to school project using Fancy Pants products and I had so much fun making the school backpack that I thought that you also need a new pair of sneakers to go to school!

I made my version of  the High Topped Sneakers from the Back to the Books SVG Kit from SVGCuts.com.  You can find the detailed assembly tutorial there.

Joann-Larkin-High-Topped-Sneaker

Here is a closer look at the products I used:

Fancy Pants Burlap and Bouquets paper collection
Burnt Yellow Card stock
M-Bossabilities Dainty Dots
Bling, Burlap and Ribbon from my stash
EB-WHT-BN1-2T

Thanks for popping by today and I hope to see you again soon.  p.s.  I love to read your comments, thank you so much!

joann sig 2
 
 

About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

3 responses »

  1. very cool, love the pattern you used and the fun embossing on the toe area!!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Hello can you please tell me how I can get the information for the high top sneaker? It’s so pretty ☺️ I also wanted to know if there is a PDF version?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.