My Third Card

This is my third card

About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

5 responses »

  1. Ohhhhh Joann! I love your card! I am soooo happy you have decided to become a blogging buddy!! Let the stalking begin!!! *grin* Now you can't hide all your beautiful new stamps from me anymore, because I will see them on your posts!!! Keep em' coming…. I know you have a few more to post just from last night!!! YaY! Can't wait for our next crafting session!!! *hugs*Good on ya mate! Your blog is going to be fantastic!!!!Lisa 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  2. I completely concur! This is another beauty. I absolutely love the twisted red ribbon with the string of little beads going through it. It looks like I'm your first stalker…..I mean……follower by the looks of things…..I even beat your sister!? What's up with that Lisa?? Nice work Joann, I look forward to following your blog as well!

    Like

    Reply
  3. LOL Yvonne!!! I can't believe I forgot to click the Follow button *roll eyes* Joann's the one with the brains LOL!!!

    Like

    Reply
  4. Thanks so much for visiting my brand new blog. You are my first offical visitor (who is not actually related). I will look forward to your visits as I get better at this whole blogging thing. Lisa is the pro at this.

    Like

    Reply
  5. This is so cute and festive!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

