Christmas Trees with a Twist!

Hi,

Well it’s my last post for the night so here it goes…  I found some outline stickers that I fell in love with.  I couldn’t believe how many designs they have in these. I just had to try one.  I thought the Christmas trees were so cute and there are loads of ways you could do them but I thought I would try to use some of my pearlized paints to try and color the trees.  Overall I really liked how they turned out and can see myself maybe trying a few other designs.

Hope you like it : )

Take care.  See you next time.

About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.