Color Create Challenge 92 – Pink, Blue, Sage and White/Cream

Hello again,

I have been on a roll tonight and decided to enter a card in another challenge.  This time I am entering a card in the Color Create Challenge.  I really enjoy this challenge.  It makes my think very carefully about the colors that I use but it is very enjoyable to see the project unfold.

This week the challenge colors are PINK, BLUE, SAGE and CREAM or WHITE.

With Easter closing in fast I chose to make an Easter card and the colors are perfect for it.

This one has been a lot of fun.

Thanks for visiting and have a great evening,

About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

3 responses »

  1. OOooo, very pretty card and lovely spring, Easter colors. Love the little eggs…..very cute! Nice job on the color challenge!

    Hugs,
    Yvonne 😉

    Like

    Reply
  2. Hi Joann. This is really pretty. Perfect for Easter.
    Regards Florence x

    Like

    Reply
  3. This card is so perfect for Easter – I love the use of the colours! Thanks for playing along with Colour Create this fortnight!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

