JustRite Friday Challenge #077 – “Tag! You’re It!”

Hello there fellow JustRite ladies,

Wow, what a week!  It has been so busy lately and I had my heart set on making my project for over a week but it just didn’t happen until now!   I had been formulating ideas in my mind for my project in this weeks JustRite Challenge.

I hope you have had an opportunity to check out the latest release. The new stamps are just so fantastic and the Design Team never disappoints.  Their inspiration is just so wonderful and I can hardly wait to get my hands on some of the new stamps and start creating.

The challenge this week is to create a custom tag or use a tag in your project.

I just love making wine tags but this time I decided to make a wine tag card and a wine gift bag to go along with it.  I think I will make some of these as Christmas gifts and use some of the new JustRite Christmas stamps.

Thank you so much for taking time to visit my blog.  I hope you check out my blog candy giveaway and also pop back and visit again soon,

About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

8 responses »

  1. JoAnn, This is GORGEOUS. This is the perfect wine tag and gift box. Wow…..

    Like

    Reply
  2. Totally over the top gorgeous and fabulous!!!

    Like

    Reply
  3. What a gorgeous project. Anyone receiving this should think they are very special

    Like

    Reply
  4. Wow, those are really gorgeous Joann. You’ve put so many beautiful details into them!

    Like

    Reply
  5. What a GORGEOUS ensemble! Another creative project! Thanks for sharing with us at JustRite Inspiration 😉

    Like

    Reply
  6. maricopastamper

    A truly elegant wine tag and bag — would be thrilled to receive these!!!

    Like

    Reply
  7. Gorgeous! love the flowers and pretty colors

    Like

    Reply
  8. Hi Joan
    Your project is fabulous. I would be very happy to receive that as a gift.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

