Crafty Secrets Autumn Blessings

Hope everyone is having a wonderful day,

I have been looking at some of the items I got from Crafty Secrets for a while now and have finally come up with an idea for how to use it.  You know what they say, good things come to those who wait!

Tonight I want to enter my “first ever” entry in the Crafty Secrets Linky Party.  I really love all of their products but I have been struggling on how to use them and do them justice.  When you have something this nice you want to make sure that you use them in the best possible way.

I decided on using my “Autumn Blessings” Heartwarming Vintage Cuts as an anchor for my card.   I simply love the colors of fall and was so inspired I made a wreath for the card as well.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog.  I hope you enjoyed and visit again soon,
 
About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

5 responses »

  1. Fantastic fall creation! Awesome dimension and rich colors!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Wow Joann, your card is stunning with how you incorporated all the colors in your pretty wreath! Thanks for posting this in our Crafty Secrets Sept Linky Party and good luck in the draw!
    Sandy

    Like

    Reply
  3. Brilliant and gorgeous and everything else!!!! Love this Joann.
    Hugs, Florence x

    Like

    Reply
  4. SO beautiful!!

    Like

    Reply
  5. Oh Wow that wreath is just amazing and is a great touch with that image, Beautiful Autumn card!!!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

