Some Exciting News!!

Hi Everyone, Happy Wednesday to you!

Today I want to share some really exciting news with you.

I have been selected to be on the Design Team for Cheery Lynn Designs!  I am so excited and honored to have been asked to become a part of this fantastic team!

While I am sad that Debbie, Dawn and Jeannie are moving on, I wish them all the very best.  I hope our paths will cross again throughout our crafting adventures.

My first official post is on Friday October 5th, 2012 on the Challenge Blog.

This is going to be so much fun and I am just delighted to have this opportunity to work with all of these very talented ladies on the Cheery Lynn Design Team.

 
I hope you can find some time to join in on the fun this week.  The challenge is  “Keep it Krafty.”  Can’t wait to see what you create!

Have a Cheery Day,

 
About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

7 responses »

  1. WOW Joann, I am so excited for you cant wait to see what your first post will be!!!!!!!!!!
    Congrats and good luck!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Fantastic news Joann. You make such incredible and inspiring projects with their products. Congratulations.
    Regards Florence x

    Like

    Reply
  3. Congrats again Joann! I look forward to seeing what you create!!!
    ~Mel~

    Like

    Reply
  4. Congrats, can’t wait to see your creations with their product!!

    Like

    Reply
  5. Congrats Joann! Enjoy!!! It is SO much fun to play along with the challenges! You will have a blast!! 😀

    Like

    Reply
  6. maricopastamper

    Huge CONGRATULATIONS, Joann!!! I’m certainly NOT surprised, as your creations are AMAZING!!! Sure it will be a fabulous experience!!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

