My 3D Flower Pot

Hi Everyone,

This is a quick post today.

I want to show you a 3D flower-pot that I made, complete with some hand-made flower seed packets.

Flower-Pot

and here is a closeup

Flower-Pot-Closeup

I want to enter this in the following challenge:

JustRite Friday Challenge #103 – Things With Wings

Thanks so much for visiting my blog and I hope to see you again very soon!

joann sig

About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

7 responses »

  1. Love your flower pot and seed packets, so pretty!

    Like

    Reply
  2. OMG! SO CUTE! You do amazing 3D projects! Thanks for sharing with us at JustRite Inspiration 😉

    Like

    Reply
  3. SWEET ! Love seeing you play here again!

    Like

    Reply
  4. AMAZING, as always, Joann!!! I shudder to think how long your projects all take — my little card took forever — LOL!!!

    Like

    Reply
  5. WOW!! Such a BEAUTIFUL Design!! LOVE those Flower Packets too!! THANKS for sharing and have a FABULOUS WEEK!! =)

    Like

    Reply
  6. JoAnn, this is so beautiful. I’m always so amazed at the beauty of your projects. Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my card.

    Like

    Reply
  7. Another beautiful creation Joann. I love your creativity, You put your heart and soul into each and every project making them so unique and it shows. Love this idea and the seed packets just give the finishing touch. So time consuming but soooo worth it. Judy x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

