Exciting News!

Hi Everyone, hope you had a fabulous weekend!

I have some great news to share with you today, I am delighted to join the 2013 Paper House Design Team!  How great is that: )

Stay tuned for some fun and great inspiration from all the DT.

Here’s the official 2013 Paper House Design Team members:
 
 
 
 
• Joann Jamieson Larkin
 
• Michelle McClure
 
• Susie Bentz

THP DT

About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

8 responses »

  1. Congrats Joann! Look forward to working with you!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Joann I am delighted for you! I hope you enjoy every minute of it! I am looking forward to see all the Design Team’s creativity too, including you of course! What a marvellous opportunity for you. Judy x

    Like

    Reply
  3. Congratulations on making the design team

    Like

    Reply
  4. Woo-who! Congrats, Joann! Can’t wait to see your projects. 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  5. Congratulations, Joanne, no surprise to me your work is designer perfect, I’ll look forward to see your new work, thanks for sharing and have a wonderful week…

    Like

    Reply
  6. Congrats! I’m really looking forward to working with you! I love your off-the-page projects. 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  7. Yeah! I can’t wait to work with you this term, looking forward to seeing all your projects!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

