Exciting News!

I am able to share with you today that I have made the Heartfelt Creations DT!  I am very excited to be working with such a talented bunch of ladies.

I hope you have a great day!

joann sig 2
About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

11 responses »

  1. Congratulations!! Looking forward to working with you! Hugs

    Like

    Reply
  2. WHOOT,WHOOT, CONGRATULATIONS.. The are lucky to have you my dear, have a wonderful day, (((Big Hugs)))….

    Like

    Reply
  3. I just saw that this morning, how exciting, Congrats!!!

    Like

    Reply
  4. BRILLIANT NEWS!!!! Congratulations!

    Like

    Reply
  5. AWESOME NEWS……. Big CONGRATS
    Hug Tonniece

    Like

    Reply
  6. Congratulations on joining the Heartfelt Creations DT! I am looking forward to working with you!

    Like

    Reply
  7. Congratulations! I voted for you and I also signed up for your new postings on Castlepark Designs. You create beautiful pieces.

    Like

    Reply
  8. So excited to have you on the team! We have such a good time together. Looking forward to working with you!

    Like

    Reply
  9. Congratulations and welcome to the team!! I’m looking forward to working with you! Hugs!

    Like

    Reply
  10. Congratulations and welcome to the HC team!x

    Like

    Reply
  11. Congrats Joann :))

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

