Wine Bottle Gift Box / Tealight Holder

Hi everyone,

I wanted to make a celebration type of gift but did not want to make it alcoholic so I decided to make a wine bottle box that holds a treat and also doubles as a decoration.  Once you eat all the goodies you can put one of those battery operated tea lights in it!

I got the cut file here from SVGCuts.com and you can find the instructions on their site.

Wine-Bottle-Box

Joann-Larkin-Wine-Bottle-Box-Open

Here are the instructions to create this for yourself!

To Make this you will need:

• 1 sheet Super Hero City (P-0667E)
• 1 sheet from the Nature Paper Pad (PP-00363)
• Wine 3D stickers (STDM-0039E)
• 2 sheets coordinating card stock
• Glue Stick, Double Sided Tape, or your favorite adhesive

Directions:

1. Follow the directions from SVGCuts.com to build the project.
2. Finish embellishing with Glitter Rub-On and 3D stickers.

I hope you enjoyed and visit again soon.  I love to read your comments, they just make my day!

joann sig 2
About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

4 responses »

  1. cute idea, those papers are perfect, love the bubbles along the bottom portion, pretty delicate cuttings around the neck of the bottle!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Well this is just great! Love the whole idea, but what a pretty gift you have made too. Judy x

    Like

    Reply
  3. WOW! You never cease to amaze us, this is gorgeous!!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

