Inside Explosion Valentines Card

Hi everyone,

I hope you are having a wonderful week so far : )  I had a fun Fancy Fold to share with you today but ……

SNAOutForPub

My project has been selected to appear in the February 2014 issue of  Scrap n’ Art Magazine!  So exciting!!  I will post this project just as soon as I can : )   I hope you will Stay tuned.  I have some really fun projects in store in the coming weeks!  Thank you to all my new followers.  I am just so delighted that you have joined me in this fun little journey.  I appreciate it very much!

Thank you so much for popping by.  I hope to see you again very soon.  I love to read your comments, thank you so much!

joann sig 2
About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

7 responses »

  1. Congratulations Joann. That is very exciting. I’m looking forward to seeing the projects!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Hi Joann,

    I am so happy for you – congrats!!!!

    Like

    Reply
  3. Congratulations my friend! What a feather in your cap, and I am sure it will be so well deserved. Judy x

    Like

    Reply
  4. How exciting for you. Big CONGRATS. I can’t wait to see what you’ve been up to. Something amazing as always.
    Hugz Tonniece

    Like

    Reply
  5. Hello Miss Joanne, a huge congrats, I’ll be looking for it in the stores, your work deserved to be published, can’t wait to see your creations…Have a wonderful week my friend, bask in the glory…. ((( BIG HUGS)))

    Like

    Reply
  6. Judith at Lavender Cottage

    Congratulations Joann, a great accomplishment.

    Like

    Reply
  7. Congrats …. can’t wait to see the card. Went to Barnes and Noble to get the magazine but it was out … so will have to wait for the posting.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

