Vintage Rectangle Box

Hi everyone, and welcome to Friday!   Today is my day to share a project I created using products from this month’s sponsor Core’dinations ColorCore Card stock.  I just love this card stock!   So many neat ways to use it!

I wanted to create a fun little vintage box that I could give to friend at work.  Here’s a look at how it turned out.

Joann-Larkin-Vinage-Rectangle-Box

Joann-Larkin-Vinage-Rectangle-Box1

Here is a closer look at the products I used:

Core Essentials Neutrals Paper
Core Essentials Sand It
Spellbinders 5 x 7 Mystical Embrace
Maja Designs – Sofiero Princess Margareta’s Garden Paper
EB-WHT-BN1-2T

I hope to see you again soon.  I love to read your comments, thank you so much!

joann sig 2
About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

3 responses »

  1. Beautiful Joann. This would make a lovely Design for Christmas too. Judy x

    Like

    Reply
  2. Oh wow she is going to be so thrilled with this box, love the flourish framing of your lovely flowers, Gorgeous!

    Like

    Reply
  3. That box is just so beautiful!!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

