Pool Anyone?

Hi there, and Happy Friday to you!  Thanks for popping in.  I’m happy to be back to share another fun project for Craftwell with you.

Today’s project is a 3D Pool Table Box I made using the The Green Room SVG Kit from SVGCuts.com.  You can find the detailed assembly tutorial there.  It is the perfect gift box for that hard to buy for man,

This project is featuring products from this months sponsor Core’dinations ColorCore Cardstock.

Joann-Larkin-Pool-Table

Joann-Larkin-Pool-Table-Open

Here is a closer look at the products I used:

Core Essentials Neutrals Paper
Core Essentials Dark Paper
Core Essentials Sand It
EB-WHT-BN1-2T

I hope to see you again soon.  I love to read your comments, thank you so much!

joann sig 2
About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

3 responses »

  1. that is just too cool, would be great for a guys desk at work!!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Wow Miss Joann this is TOO KOOL, another fabulous design Miss 3D Queen…Hope your a\having a lovely weekend, ((( BIG HUGS )))…

    Like

    Reply
  3. Too cool. We need all the male ideas we can get.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

