Exciting News!

Exciting News!

Hi everyone!

I just wanted to share with you some very good news that I just got …….

I have been asked to join the Core’dinations Design Team starting in October!

CoreBlinkie_DesignTeamMember_250pix

 

Stay tuned for some fun and creative projects featuring this amazing Cardstock!  I can hardly wait.

Have a wonderful day!

joann sig 2
About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

11 responses »

  1. I’m not at all surprised as your work is always amazing !!! Can’t wait to see the wonderful things you create.
    Janie

    Like

    Reply
    • Hi Janie! Thanks so much for your lovely kind words. I’ve been meaning to email you to thank you for your support and comments on my blog. I truly appreciate it 🙂 I’m going to pop over to your blog to send you some love too. Hugs, Joann

      Like

      Reply
  2. Congratulations Joann! I love all your creations, especially those made for Heartfelt Creations! I hope you continue on their team too!

    Like

    Reply
    • Hi Karen, thank you so much! I absolutely LOVE everything Heartfelt Creations and I’m crossing my fingers that I can continue creating for them. They are such wonderful people! Thanks again for your sweet comment and support. Hugs, Joann

      Like

      Reply
  3. Congratulations!! I look forward to all the items that I am sure will be made with the gorgeous papers.

    Like

    Reply
  4. Congratulations!! Have fun.
    xx

    Like

    Reply
  5. So well deserved! Congratulations Joann, I am over the moon for you. Judy x

    Like

    Reply
  6. congrats. You are so talented. They are blessed to have your input. Looking forward to more of your great ideas.

    Like

    Reply
  7. Congratulations! You are an excellent choice for their team.

    Like

    Reply
  8. Hooray, hooray! I’m doing my happy dance for you….and no, there is not a video! LOL You are so talented, Joann…wait and see…there are so many exciting adventures in store for you!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

