3D Witches Boot

3D Witches Boot

Hi everyone! I have a fun and quick post for you today.  I have missed playing along with all the fantastic challenges out there so today I decided to play along with a few of them!  I felt that the Witch High Top Boot from Needles ‘n’ Knowledge was perfect for what I wanted to create today considering we are now in October and Halloween is just around the corner!

Joann-Larkin-Witches-Boot

I have entered this project in the following challenges:

The Shabby Tea Room Week 260 Swirls and Twirls
Not Just Cards – Not Just Cards
Whimsy Inspiration – Halloween
Crafting by Design – Anything Goes
Craft Your Passion – Anything Goes
Crafting From the Heart – Anything Goes
Amusing Challenges – Anything Goes
Crafty Girls Creations – Anything Goes
Love to Scrap – Anything Goes

Thanks so much for visiting.  Have a wonderful day!

joann sig 2
About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

6 responses »

  1. Perfect Witch’s Boot. Beautiful job, Joann

    Like

    Reply
  2. Wow! Absolutely stunning! Loving every detail! Thanks for joining us this week with the shabby tea room

    Like

    Reply
  3. very cool, great layers, neat papers and love the lacing of the ribbon!

    Like

    Reply
  4. Super fun treat container! Thanks for joining in on my Amusing Challenges this week!

    Like

    Reply
  5. What a fantastic decoration! I love it! Thanks for joining us at Love to Scrap!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

