Another Of My Favorite Heartfelt Creations Projects

Another Of My Favorite Heartfelt Creations Projects

Hi friends!

With the voting now taking place for the Heartfelt Creations Design Team I thought that I would share with you some of my favorite projects that I have created.

If you have not had the chance, please vote.  You can click here: http://hcgo.co/DesignTeamVoting2016 and submit your vote. With your vote, you will also be entered into a drawing to be eligible to win a $50 Gift Certificate. You can only vote one time and you have to select 5 or more to be eligible to participate. Voting ends on February 19th, 2016. 

Today I want to share with you my version of the popular Accordion Fold card that you can make without having to buy the die!

Joann-Larkin-Accordian-Card

To see the entire post including a step-by-step tutorial click here.

Thanks so much for visiting.  Have a wonderful crafty day and weekend!

joann sig 2
About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

4 responses »

  1. I remember you making this Joann, just after I bought the die., What a supreme job you did of it too. You already have my vote. And so well deserved. Happy Weekend. Judy x

    Like

    Reply
  2. Shirley Sakamoto

    Thanks very much for your fantastic tutorial and great photos too.  Loved your beautlful project. Regards, Shirley

    Like

    Reply
  3. That is a beautiful project, I voted for you 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

