Daily Archives: November 16, 2014

Fat Cats Menagerie of Art

Fat Cats Menagerie of Art

Hi friends!

Today I had the pleasure of taking some of my hand crafted items down to a dear friend of mine who is opening up her own consignment store called Fat Cats Menagerie of Art.  She has enlisted lots of fantastic local artists and opens her doors on Tuesday Nov 18th.  If you live in the Wolfville Area or feel like a going for a lovely drive, I promise it will be worth it.  She is working on getting her web site up and running and I will post the link to her site once it is ready.

Here is a peek at my current display.

Joann Larkin Display

I hope if you are in the area that you can drop by and say hi to Darlene and tell her I sent you!

joann sig 2

Star Christmas Card with Gift Box

Hi there Core Fans!  It’s Joann with you today to share a fun little Christmas card and box.  I have used the box for my card but you could easily use it as gift box.  I think this is going to be a box that I am going to make again for some of my co-workers this year since I was really happy how it turned out 🙂

Joann-Larkin-Christmas-Card-Holder

Read the rest of this entry