3D Tiki Torch

3D Tiki Torch

Hi there, and Happy Friday to you!  Thanks so much for popping in today.

I have one final project to share with you this month featuring products from Core’dinations ColorCore Cardstock.  If you have not had an opportunity yet to use their fabulous cardstock you have to give them a try.  I simply love them!

This week I want to show you a fun 3D Tiki Torch that you can find information on here.

Joann-Larkin-Tiki-Tourch

To show you how marvelous these papers are for that worn, vintage look that I just love, here is a photo of the cardstock before I started

Before

and after a very light sand with the Core Essentials Sand it block.

After

A big thank you to Core’dinations for allowing us to showcase some of their fabulous products.  It’s been a lot of fun 🙂

Here is a closer look at the products I used:

Core Essentials Neutrals Paper
Core Essentials Dark Paper
Core Essentials Sand It
EB-WHT-BN1-2T

I hope to see you again soon.  I love to read your comments, thank you so much!

joann sig 2

About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.