Daily Archives: January 24, 2014

GROW YOUR BLOG

Hi everyone,

Today I am linking up with a very exciting and fun concept – thanks Vicki (2 Bags Full) for initiating this lovely little adventure!
GrowYourBlog
My name is Joann and I am an avid paper crafter.  I have a passion for all things made from paper with a heavy focus on anything with some sort of dimension, especially handmade flowers.  I don’t tend to be your usual 5 x 7 card type of girl.
I started blogging about 2 years ago and I must say I am having the time of my life: )  I have been blessed to have been on several DT’s in the past and am currently on the Heartfelt Creations DT.
I (unfortunately) still work full time (to support my habit) but am hoping to retire soon so I can spend my days in my crafting room playing along to see what I can create.
When I am not at our cottage in the Summer enjoying the fabulous sunsets
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I can usually be found upstairs in my crafting room.
Whole-Room
Storage-Bins

Thanks so much for your visit and I hope to see  you again soon.  I love to read your comments, thank you so much!

joann sig 2