Flourishes – Timeless Tuesday #163

Happy Easter everyone,

Well today I woke up to 8 inches of snow 😦

I started to think it was still Winter.Β  To make my day seem a little brighter I decided to make an entry for this weeks Flourishes Timeless Tuesday Challenge.

Our host this week is Beate and she has given us an easy one this week.Β  It is her birthday this month so she wanted everyone to make a birthday card.Β  She does amazing work, check her blog out HERE.

I decided to create a side step card.

Thank you for visiting and have a Happy Easter,

About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

6 responses »

  1. Oh my GRACIOUS!! You have created such a Beautiful Masterpiece!!! Please pardon me while I pick up my jaw off the floor! πŸ™‚ The colors are beautiful and I love, love your design and the added elements, it’s perfect! Good luck πŸ™‚

    Thank you for joining us in Flourishes Timeless Tuesday!

    ~ Amanda πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  2. Oh My GRACIOUS!! What a Beautiful Masterpiece!! Please pardon me while I pick up my jaw off the floor πŸ™‚ I love every detail and design element, from the colors, down to the pretty flower holding the cute heart pin!!

    Thank you for joining us in Flourishes Timeless Tuesday!

    ~ Amanda πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  3. WOWZER….what a fabulous design Joann! I love all the details…and you surely made this new set sparkle! Thank you for playing the FTTC with us…hgus !!!

    Like

    Reply
  4. Gorgeous card! Thanks for joining along with FTTC πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  5. That bookplate image is so pretty. Great job coloring too. Thanks so much for playing at FTTC. πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  6. Hi Joann. What can be said except……. Stunning!
    Regards Florence x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

