Baby Stroller

Hi everyone,

I have a lovely new friend that is going to have a baby soon so I decided to make her a baby stroller.  She lives a bit too far away to give her a real one so hopefully this one will suffice!

3D-Baby-Stroller

I got the cut file here from Forever Memories For You and you can find the instructions on their site.

Here are the instructions to create this for yourself!

To Make this you will need:

• 1 sheet Just Add Water (P-0618E)
• Sleeping Baby 3D Stickers (STDM-0139E)
• Flat back pearls for decoration
• Glue Stick, Double Sided Tape, or your favorite adhesive

Directions:

1. Follow the directions from the cut file to build the stroller.
2. Use the “Just Add Water” paper for decoration.
3. Finish embellishing with pearls and 3D stickers and flowers die cut from the Just Add Water Paper Collection (P-0618E)  and a pretty bow or two : )

I hope you enjoyed and visit again soon.  I love to read your comments, they just make my day!

joann sig 2

About Castlepark Designs

My name is Joann and I live in Halifax, Nova Scotia with my husband Miles. We have one son who is in the Royal Canadian Navy. I have worked full time in the Finance and Insurance industry for the past 29 years. I absolutely adore all things paper & glue and have been involved with crafting in some way for most of my life. I have a great admiration for creating projects from paper that may not necessarily be made from paper. When not in my craft room, I enjoy spending time at our cottage enjoying all that nature and suburban life has to offer.

4 responses »

  1. Oh Miss Joanne, this is the most beautiful stroller I have ever seen and I have seen a few, you use the perfect paper, add the perfect embellishments, to make an awesome creation, You are **** THE BOMB *******, thanks for sharing your greatness and inspiring every one in blog land, hope you have a wonderful day…

    Like

    Reply
  2. Oh my, is that just ever adorable, I am sure this will be a decoration in her baby room for sure 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  3. You have one very lucky friend! I am sure she will be blown over to receive such a lovely gift. Judy x

    Like

    Reply
  4. Thank you Joann for the credit of the design! You have done a beautiful job xx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.